Honour Roll

2 awards to display

Mac McWilliams

Barbershopper of the year 2018


Awarded to Mac McWilliams

Awarded for exceptional service to the chapter.

Bill Niles

Barbershopper of the year 2017


Awarded to Bill Niles

For exceptional performance as president of the chapter.

Criteria for BOTY

The award is voted on by the chapter members., and anyone can receive votes. There is no specific criteria, but anyone who has done work above and beyond normal participation, may be nominated. The criteria may include steady contributions over a long period of time or exceptional work in the last year.

Copyright © 2020 Longs Peak Chorus